Trophy Room

Show's Trophies

Crufts:                       Doreen and Gordon Edwards Trophy, Scherboom Memorial Trophy
Birmingham:             RH Thomas Memorial
Scotland:                   Embleton Cup
Bath:                          County Cup
Blackpool:                 Ch Bulger Cup
Windsor:                    20 Guinea cup
SWKA:                       Presidents Cup
Working Breeds:        CH Fatima Cup
East of England:         Kisumu Cup
Leeds:                          40 Guinea Cup
WKC:                          30 Guinea Cup
SKC:                            Prixcan Trophy
Darlington:                 Ch Prixcan Drusus Cup
Midland Counties:     Woodbrook Bowl
Driffield:                     Ch Master Beowulf
W&PBAS:                   Centenury Cup
LKA:                            Ch Volvo of Ileden Cup

O.E.M.C Awards

Mastiff Bitch of the Year:                   Fred Bowles Collar
Mastiff Dog of the Year:                     Norah Dicken Collar
Breeder of Mastiff of the Year:           Wolsey Cup
BIS at Club Show:                              WK Taunton Memorial cup
BOS at Club Show:                             O.E.M.C. Gold Cup
Best Puppy:                                         O.E.M.C. Puppy Cup
Limit Bitch:                                         Jubilee Cup
Limit Dog:                                           Blackrock Trophy
Reserve CC Bitch:                               Hellingly Cup - Missing Not Returned
Reserve CC Dog:                                 Oliver Cup
Best Puppy in Show:                           40 Guinea cup
Best Opposite Sex Puppy in Show:     OEMC Puppy Cup
Best Veteran in Show:                          Cardinal Cup

Trophies are only available to dogs of whom all the owners are fully paid up members with voting rights of the OEMC residing in this country.

Awards At the Club Open Show  (Current Members of the Club)

For Best Puppy:                    The Withybush Puppy Cup
For Best Brindle Dog:          The Ch Withybush Aethelred Trophy
For Best Brindle Bitch:        The Lady Turk Trophy
For Best Fawn Dog:              The Uther Penarvon Trophy
For Best Fawn Bitch:             Ch Ursula Trophy

Full details of these awards can be obtained from the current Cup Steward