Ch Show Calendar 2019

pdf list

Date Show Judge Website

20 Jan 19 Manchester Dog Show Mrs Sue Searle

23-Feb-19 Mastiff Association Mr Colin Hill

8th March 19 Crufts (Hall 5, ring 28) Mr K R Newhouse

9th May 19 Birmingham Dog Show Mrs Ann-Marie Class

18 May-19 The Scottish Kennel Club Mrs Zena Thorn-Andrews

25 May-19 Bath Canine Society. Judge: Mr Jeff Luscott

23 June 19 Blackpool & District Canine Society. Judge: Mr L M Pinto Teixeira (Portugal)

28-Jun-19 Windsor Dog Show Judge: Mrs Pamela Jeans Brown

05-Jul-19 East of England Agricultural Society Ms Marion Sargent

13 July 19 National Working & Pastoral Breeds Dog Society. Judge: Mr R C Kinsey (schedule)   Entries close: Wed 5th June 19 (postmark). Online by midday Wed 12th June 19 www.dog.biz

26 July 19 Leeds City & District Canine Association. Judge: Mr S Hall.

4th Aug 19 Old English Mastiff Club. Judge: Mr Bjarke Sabroe (schedule)   Entries close: Monday 8th July (1st class postmark) online by midnight Sunday 14th July 19. www.fossedata.co.uk

17 Aug 19 Welsh Kennel Club. Judge: Mrs M Wildman (schedule)   Entries close: Monday 24th June (postmark) online by midday Wed 3rd July 19 www.dog.biz

14 Sept 19 Darlington Dog Show Society. Judge: Mr Simon Andrews (schedule)   Entries close Tuesday 23rd July 19 (postmark) or up to 12 noon Tuesday 6th August 19 www.dog.biz

19 Sept 19 Driffield Agricultural Society. Judge: Mr Chris Thomas (schedule) Entries close: Tuesday 20th August (postmark) online up to 12 noon on Tuesday 27th August  www.dog.biz  

27 Oct 19   Midland Counties. Judge: Mrs Alison Collinson (schedule) Entries close Monday 9th September (postmark), online by 16th September www.fossedata.co.uk

2 Nov 19 Working & Pastoral Breeds Association of Scotland. Mrs Hilary Cook

15 Dec 19 Ladies Kennel Association. Mrs Ann Griffin